Mt Barney Blog

School Holiday Activity Program

Monday, January 14, 2019

Mt Barney Lodge 2019 School Holiday Activity Program 

Easter School Holidays - Click Here

ANZAC Day Long Weekend - Click Here




UPCOMING EVENTS & ACTIVITIES IN 2019

Navigation Workshop

Friday, 10 May 2019 - Sunday, 12 May 2019

(Future dates to be released)

Adults Bushcraft & Survival Camp

Friday, 16 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019

Bushcraft & Survival Introduction Camp (12-14yo)

Monday, 15 April 2019 - Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Mother Daughter Camp

Friday, 6 September 2019 - Sunday, 8 September 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019 - Sunday, 20 October 2019

 

 

 

 

Share this post:


Recent Posts

How good are slow cookers?!! With the onset of the colder months not only have ou ...
Read More
On The Edge Events (OTEE) is fellow local family owner/operator business, specialising in adve ...
Read More
Sevtap's amazing Beachwood Cafe cheesecake Look again at the photo above. Did you notice tha ...
Read More

Subscribe for new content