Mt Barney Blog

School Holiday Activity Program

Monday, January 14, 2019

Mt Barney Lodge 2019 School Holiday Activity Program 

Easter School Holidays - Click Here

ANZAC Day Long Weekend - Click Here




UPCOMING EVENTS & ACTIVITIES IN 2019

Navigation Workshop

Friday, 10 May 2019 - Sunday, 12 May 2019

(Future dates to be released)

Adults Bushcraft & Survival Camp

Friday, 16 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019

Bushcraft & Survival Introduction Camp (12-14yo)

Monday, 15 April 2019 - Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Mother Daughter Camp

Friday, 6 September 2019 - Sunday, 8 September 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019 - Sunday, 20 October 2019

 

 

 

 

Share this post:


Recent Posts

Not, it's not a spelling error!! Mt Barney Lodge is constantly updating the meals that we de ...
Read More
A great school holiday activity - knot being at school! Learn useful knots that you can ap ...
Read More
Kids Only! Adventure Camp Mt Barney Lodge has created a 3 day/2 night camping-base ...
Read More

Subscribe for new content